Term Dates

TermDatesNotes
Autumn Term 2017Term begins: 9th September 2017

Term Ends: Friday 8th December 2017
Half Term Inclusive: Saturday 21st October 2017 - Friday 3rd November 2017
Winter/Spring Term 2018Term begins: Saturday 6th January 2018
Half Term: Saturday 10th February 2018 to Sunday 18th February 2018
Return: Monday 19th February 2018
Easter Holidays: Sunday 25th March 2018 to Sunday 8th April 2018
Return: Monday 9th April
Term Ends: Sunday 15th April
Summer Term 2018Term Begins: Monday 16th April 2018
No classes Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018
Half Term: Tuesday 22nd May 2018 to Sunday 3rd June 2018 Inclusive
Return: Monday 4th June 2018
Term Ends: Sunday 15th July 2018